SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS JUDICIAL COLLEGE COMMITTEE ON CIRCUIT COURT CLERK EDUCATION ROSTER

Candice Adams
Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 5**)
DuPage County Courthouse
505 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60687 **June 30, 2026**

Hon. Michael J. Chmiel Chief Circuit Judge Twenty-Second Judicial Circuit McHenry County Courthouse 2200 Seminary Avenue Woodstock, IL 60098 June 30, 2026

Sandra Cianci Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 5**) Kankakee County Courthouse 450 E. Court Street Kankakee, IL 60901 **June 30, 2024**

Lori Geschwandner Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 3**) Adams County 521 Vermont Street Quincy, IL 62301 **June 30, 2025**

Hon. Katherine Keefe Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 5**) McHenry County Government Center 2200 N. Seminary Avenue, Rm. 352 Woodstock, IL 60098 **June 30, 2026**

Suzann Maxheimer Trial Court Administrator Seventh Judicial Circuit Sangamon County Complex 200 S. 9th Street, Rm. 530 Springfield, IL 62701 **June 30, 2024** Hon. Brien J. O'Brien (*Vice Chair*) Circuit Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit Coles County Courthouse 651 Jackson Avenue, 2nd Floor Charleston, IL 61920 June 30, 2025

Ryan O'Neal Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 1**) Johnson County, P.O. Box 517 401 Court Street, Suite A Vienna, IL 62995 **June 30, 2024**

Hon. Barbara Petrungaro Circuit Judge Twelfth Judicial Circuit Will County Court Annex 57 N. Ottawa Street, #A119 Joliet, IL 60432 June 30, 2024 (Member term)

Hon. Clare J. Quish Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2301 Chicago, IL 60602 June 30, 2026

Armando G. Sandoval, J.D. Associate Clerk (**Zone 5**) First Municipal Bureau 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1202 Chicago, IL 60602 **June 30, 2025**

Tiffany Schicker Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 2**) Marion County 100 East Main Street Salem, IL 62881 **June 30, 2025**

SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS JUDICIAL COLLEGE COMMITTEE ON CIRCUIT COURT CLERK EDUCATION ROSTER

Greg Vaccaro (*Chair*) Circuit Court Clerk (**Zone 5**) LaSalle County 119 W. Madison St., Rm. 201 Ottawa, IL 61350 **June 30, 2025**

Hon. David Vancil, Jr. Appellate Court Justice Fourth District Appellate Court June 30, 2027

Board of Trustee Liaison

Hon. Robert Harris
Circuit Judge
Circuit Court of Cook County
Richard J. Daley Center (Law Division)
50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2207
Chicago, Illinois 60602
June 30, 2026 (Board term)

AOIC Advisors

Nathan Jensen Director AOIC, Court Services Division 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704

Cynthia J. Braden Court Operations Analyst II AOIC, Court Services Division 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704

Jacque Hayes Court Services Program Manager AOIC, Court Services Division 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704

Judicial College Liaison

Holly Lemons
Learning & Development Manager
AOIC, Judicial College Division
3101 Old Jacksonville Road
Springfield, IL 62704

Access to Justice Liaison

Jill Roberts
Deputy Director
Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts
Access to Justice Division
222 N. LaSalle Street, 13th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601